1. Are you a current member with account or password issues?

    Please visit following page for more information

    Dismiss Notice

Rich Text Editor

Discussion in 'Questions, Problems, and Suggestions' started by ripjack13, Jun 24, 2016.

  1. ripjack13
    • +1 Supporter

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    329
    Howdy,
    I'm wondering why the rich text editor doesn't show when I use my phone browser. Yet on my tablet it does.
     
  2. thekapow

    thekapow EDC Junkie!!!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,881
    Likes Received:
    3,609
    Does this get you closer?
    [​IMG]
     
  3. ripjack13
    • +1 Supporter

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    329
  4. ripjack13
    • +1 Supporter

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    329
    [​IMG]

    I dont have either....
     
  5. ripjack13
    • +1 Supporter

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    329
    Is there a setting I'm over looking?
     
  6. ripjack13
    • +1 Supporter

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    329
    It looks the same way on chrome also....
     
  7. ripjack13
    • +1 Supporter

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    329
    Ok...I got it. I have to use "request desktop" in the browser setting. Thanks for the help anyhow. I appreciate it.
     
  8. ripjack13
    • +1 Supporter

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    329